

**Editorial Advisors** 



(ISSN: 2229 -712X) Announcement from the Editor-in-Chief

Prof.A.Fakhru'l-Razi Prof.Amit Bhatnagar Prof.lixiaofang Prof.Eleonore Fröhlich Prof.Ebrahim Ghasemi Prof.Aini Mat Said Prof.Eze Vincent C. Prof.Naser Jamil Ali Prof.Wael Abd-Allah Prof.Mohammad Iravani Prof.Omeh Yusuf S Prof.Mohammad Reza Noruzi Prof.Mohammad Farooq Prof.A.Mumini Idowu Prof.Abdul Talib Bon Prof.Ali Keshavarzi Prof. Feng Ping Prof. Yin-Hao Chiu Prof.Ahmad Galadima Dr.Dilip Mali Dr. Azree B. Othuman Mydin Dr. Hamid Saremi Dr. Mehdi Vatan Prast

We are very happy to announce that from 17<sup>th</sup> April 2017, Dr. Surya Deo Choudhary has joined the team of Elixir Editorial Advisory Board. He/She will carry a special responsibility for dealing with manuscripts based on Electrical and Electronics Engineering. Dr. Surya Deo Choudhary working as Associate Professor, Department of ECE, NIET Greater Noida, India. The appointment of Dr. Surya Deo Choudhary as member Editorial Advisory Board strengthens the links and will make it easier for prospective authors to establish contact with the journal.

Please send any expressions of interest to <u>elixirpublishers@gmail.com</u>.

Sincerely Editor-in-Chief