Categories

Editorial Board

Elixir's volunteer editorial team was formed with 350 plus highly qualified researchers and well experienced educationalists over more than 25 plus countries. It is our most valuable resource for the success. Please Click here to know more.
 
Italy
Prof.Ubaldo Comite
Department of Business Sciences, 
Budget and Business Organization at the Faculty of Economy, 
University of Calabria,Italy.
Email id:ubaldo.comite@unical.it,ubaldo.comite@libero.it
 
Turkey
Dr.Semra Benzer
Gazi Education Faculty, 
Gazi University, 
Science Education Yenimahalle Ankara, 
Turkey.
Email id:sbenzer@gazi.edu.tr
 
Dr.Recep Benzer
Science Institute Forenscis Computer Engineering, 
Turgut Özal University, Ankara, 
Turkey.
Email id:rbenzer@gazi.edu.tr
 
Sweden
Dr.Hamed Hamid Muhammed
Division of Informatics, Logistics & Management, 
School of Technology & Health STH, 
Royal Institute of Technology KTH, 
Alfred Nobels Alle 10, SE-141 52 Huddinge, 
Stockholm, Sweden.
Email id:hamed.muhammed@sth.kth.se
 
Romania
Dr.Talaghir Laurentiu-Gabriel
Faculty of Physical Education and Sports, 
Garii Street, No. 62-64, 
Galati, Romania. 
Email id:Gabriel.Talaghir@ugal.ro
 
Nigeria
Dr.Chukwunonso ECC Ejike
Department of Biochemistry, 
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture,
Umudike, PMB 7267 Umuahia, 
Abia State,Nigeria. 
Email Id:ejike.nonso@mouau.edu.ng
 
Malaysia
Dr.Md Azree b. Othuman Mydin
School of Housing, Building and Planning, 
Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Penang.
Email id:azree@usm.my
 
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Prof.Wael Abd-Allah El-Helece
Department of  Chemistry, Jazan University,
Jazan, KSA.       
Email Id:waelabdullah@elc.edu.sa
 
Dr.Zafrul Allam
Department of Human Resource Management, 
Salman bin Abdulaziz University, 
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email id:zafrul.allam@gmail.com
   
Iran
Dr.Ali Keshavarzi
Department of Soil Science Engineering, 
University of Tehran, P.O.Box:4111, 
Karaj 3158777871, Iran.
Email Id:alikeshavarzi@ut.ac.ir
 
Dr.Mostafa Emami 
Department of Economic & Management, 
Faculty of Accounting, 
Tarbiat Modares University, Iran, Tehran.
Email id:mostafa.emami@modares.ac.ir
 
Dr.Hamid Saremi
Vice- Chancellor of Islamic Azad university of Iran, 
Quchan branch, Quchan-Iran.
Email id:hadi_sarem@yahoo.com
 
Dr.Nasser Fegh-hi Farahmand
Department of Management, Tabriz Branch, 
Islamic Azad University, 
Tabriz, Iran.
Email id:farahmand@iaut.ac.ir
 
Prof.Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Bu-Ali Sina University, P.O. Box 65175-4161,
Hamedan, Iran. 
Email id:mm_rashidi@sjtu.edu.cn
 
Dr.Ali Moghimi
Department of Chemistry, 
Varamin (Pishva) Branch Islamic Azad University, 
Varamin, Iran.
Email id:alimoghimi@iauvaramin.ac.ir
 
India
Prof.Goswami Tridib Kumar
Department of Agricultural and Food Engineering,
IIT, Kharagpur – 721302, India.
Email id:tkg@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in
 
Dr.U.S.Negi 
Department of Mathematics, H.N.B. Garhwal(Central) University, 
S.R.T. Campus Badshashi-thaul, 
TEHRI GARHWAL-249199, (U.K.) India.
Email id: usnegi7@gmail.com
 
Dr. Sachin Kumar
Department of Electronics and Communication,
Amity School of Engineering and Technology,  
Amity University Lucknow Campus, Lucknow (U.P),India.
Email id:skumar3@lko.amity.edu 
 
Dr.R.Rajkumar
School of Computing Sciences and Engineering, 
Vellore Institute of Technology, Katpadi, 
Vellore – 632014, TamilNadu, India.
Email id:rrajkumar@vit.ac.in
 
Tanzania
Dr.Shanmugha Priya.Pon,
Vice Principal,
St.Joseph University College of Management and Commerce,
P.O.Box:920, Makambako, 
Tanzania, East Africa.
Email id:shanuponnuraj@gmail.com
 
Ghana
Prof.Kumassah Eliot Kosi
Department of Science, 
Jasikan College of Education, 
P.O Box 14, Jasikan, Volta Region, 
Ghana, West Africa.
Email id:ekumassah@yahoo.com
 
USA
Dr.Moinuddin Sarker
Vice President (VP) of Research and Development (R & D), 
Head of Science Team, Natural State Research, Inc. 
37 Brown House Road (2nd Floor),
Stamford, CT-06902, USA.
Phone/mobile number: 203-406-0675
Email id:moinanju@gmail.com
 
Dr.A.Heidari
Faculty of Chemistry, 
California South University (CSU), 
Irvine, California, USA.
Email id:Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com
 
Algeria
Prof.Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid
Department of Chemistry and Physics, 
Faculty of Sciences, 
Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen, 
P.O. Box 119, Chetouane, 
13000 Tlemcen, Algeria.
Email id:aeh.bensafi@gmail.com
 
Australia
Mr.Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman
School of Engineering & Information Technology, 
Murdoch University, Perth, 
Western Australia 6150, Australia.
Email id:mahbub235@yahoo.com
 
Bangladesh
Dr. Dibyajyoti Saha
Department of Pharmacy, 
BGC Trust University Bangladesh, 
Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Email id:saha.dibyajyoti@gmail.com
 
Dr. Muhibul Haque Bhuyan
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE),
Green University of Bangladesh (GUB), 
Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Email id:muhibulhb@yahoo.com
 
United Kingdom
Dr.Ranjan Upadhyaya
Professor,Analytic & Acting Director,
BABM curriculum for Cardiff Metropolitan University, 
London, U.K.
Email id:ranjanupadhyaya60@gmail.com 
 
China
Prof.lixiaofang
Digestive System Department,
The first people’s hospital of Chengdu,
Sichuan,China.
Email Id:lixiaofang0902@126.com
 
Egypt
Dr. Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed
National Research Centre (NRC), 
Pharmacognosy Department, 
Pharmaceutical and Drug Industries Research Division, 
Dokki, Giza, Egypt.
Email id:khalednabih2015@yahoo.co.uk
 
Ethiopia
Dr.Dilip Mali
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Ethiopian Institute of Technology-Mekelle, 
Ethiopia.
Email id:malidilips@gmail.com
 
Dr.Vuda Sreenivasarao                                             
Department of computer and information Technology, 
Defence University College, 
Deberziet, Ethiopia. 
Email id:vudasrinivasarao@gmail.com
 
Iraq
Dr.Laith Ahmed Najam 
Department of Nuclear Physics and Radiation Physics, 
Mosul University, Iraq.
Email id:dr_laithahmed@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Amer A.Taqa
Department of Dental Basic Science College of Dentistry, 
Mosul university, Iraq.
Email id:amertaqa@hotmail.com
 
Kenya
Dr. John Odiaga Oloo
Department of Environmental Science, 
Egerton University, P. O. Box 536 Egerton, 
Kenya.
Email id:joloo013@gmail.com
 
Mauritius
Mr.Pudaruth Sameerchand
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, 
University of Mauritius, 
Mauritius.
Email id:s.pudaruth@uom.ac.mu
 
Pakistan
Dr.Muhammad Shahid Habib
Department of Comparative Religion, 
International Islamic University,
Islamabad, Pakistan.
Email id:shahidhbeeb@gmail.com
 
Dr.Haji Khan Khoharo
Faculty of Medicine and Allied Medical Sciences, 
Isra University, Hyderabad, Sindh, 
Pakistan.
Email id:drhajikhan123@yahoo.com
 
South Africa
Prof.Vartikka Indermun
Department of Management Science, 
Mancosa, South Africa.
Email id:vartikka1804@yahoo.com
 
Switzerland
Giuseppe Catenazzo
Glion Institute of Higher Education, 
Bulle Campus,Switzerland.
Email id:g.catenazzo@gmail.com